BOD/Officers

OFFICERS
President:
Janna Rust, Musselman and Hall
816-861-1234
www.musselmanandhall.com
jrust@musselmanandhall.com
1st VP:
Steve Davis, Harvesters
816-929-3222
www.harvesters.org
sdavis@harvesters.org
2nd VP:
Mike Brown, Clay & Bailey Mfg.
816-924-3900
www.claybailey.com
mbrown@claybailey.com
3rd VP:
Daren Froeschle, Warehouse1
816-255-2255
www.wh1.com
darenf@wh1.com
Treasurer:
Boyd Nolen, Pro Circuit
816-474-9292
www.procircuitinc.com
boydnolen@procircuitinc.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
John Conger, Culture Index
913-777-9164
www.cultureindex.com
jconger@cultureindex.com
PO Jason Cooley, KCMO Police Dept.
816-482-8506
www.kcmo.org
jason.cooley@kcpd.org
Ross Fogel, American Trailer & Storage
816-765-7771
www.atandsonline.com
ross.fogel@atandsonline.com
Vlad Kaufman, Managed Energy Systems
913-565-2505
www.energymes.com
vlad@energymes.com
Eric Krikke, Vander Haag’s
816-923-7500
www.vanderhaags.com
eric@vanderhaags.com
Shawn Lauby, KC Terminal Railway
Past President
913-551-2127
www.kctrailway.com
sclauby@kctrailway.com
Lisa McIntire, First Citizens Bank
816-303-3170
www.firstcitizens.com
lisa.mcintire@firstcitizens.com
Joe Spiess, HUB International
913-643-4188
www.hubinternational.com
jspiess@trussadvantage.com
Myra Stewart, Moly-Cop USA
816-877-1022
www.molycop.com
myra.stewart@molycop.com
Travis Young, Evergy
816-876-1854
www.evergy.com
travis.young@evergy.com