BOD/Officers

OFFICERS
President:
Shawn Lauby, KC Terminal Railway
913-551-2127
www.kctrailway.com
sclauby@kctrailway.com
1st VP:
Janna Rust, Musselman and Hall
816-861-1234
www.musselmanandhall.com
jrust@musselmanandhall.com
2nd VP:
Steve Davis, Harvesters
816-929-3222
www.harvesters.org
sdavis@harvesters.org
3rd VP:
Daren Froeschle, Warehouse1
816-255-2255
www.wh1.com
darenf@wh1.com
Treasurer:
Boyd Nolen, Pro Circuit
Past President
816-474-9292
www.procircuitinc.com
boydnolen@procircuitinc.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Mike Brown, Clay & Bailey Mfg.
816-924-3900
www.claybailey.com
mbrown@claybailey.com
PO Jason Cooley, KCMO Police Dept.
816-482-8506
www.kcmo.org
jason.cooley@kcpd.org
Ross Fogel, American Trailer & Storage
816-765-7771
www.atandsonline.com
ross.fogel@atandsonline.com
Vlad Kaufman, Managed Energy Systems
913-565-2505
www.energymes.com
vlad@energymes.com
Eric Krikke, Vander Haag’s
816-923-7500
www.vanderhaags.com
eric@vanderhaags.com
Sandra Moore, Moly-Cop USA
816-231-9191
www.molycop.com
sandra.moore@molycop.us
John Patrick, Clay & Bailey Mfg.
816-924-3900
www.claybailey.com
jpatrick@claybailey.com
Joe Spiess, Truss
913-643-4188
www.trussadvantage.com
jspiess@trussadvantage.com
Ed Swindler, Leeds Industrial Park
816-923-4325
www.leedsindustrialpark.com
eswindler@leedsindustrialpark.com
Travis Young, KCP&L
816-876-1854
www.kcpl.com
travis.young@kcpl.com